Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Northeastern Chimney, Inc. Reviews from the Web

 

These are all REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS collected from various sites across the web.
You can also submit your review too if you are a customer of Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good work!

Apr 01, 2016 by 

I found Steve B. to be friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He analyzed the problem and recommended a sensible solution. I would recommend this company.


We'll be using this company again.

Feb 19, 2016 by 

We have multiple flues and wood stoves, Andy inspected all of them, and cleaned only the ones that needed it. He gave us tips on good burning and wood drying practices, pointed out potential problems, and offered recommendations for repairs in certain places. No scare tactics or overselling of services.


Clean Work - Great Final Result!

Feb 04, 2016 by 

Andy and Luis came yesterday to clean boiler liner and visually inspect the chimney. They came right at the start of the 2 hour window and were clean and tidy. They did a great job and shut off lights and closed up the basement access. Both gentlemen were professional represented Northeastern Chimney very well. Thank You!


Friendly, prompt & knowledgeable.

Jan 29, 2016 by 

Representatives Gary and Ray were friendly, timely and provided a lot of detailed answers to my questions. I appreciate the comprehensive service that Northeastern Chimney provides.


A trusted company with professional workers that i trust with my chimney to operate at peak performance for over 10 years

Jun 29, 2015 by 

Northeastern Chiminey, LLC has been a trusted firm that has been there for me in doing routine annual chimney maintenance and cleaning. They have staff that are true professional staff who do I quality work that is explained to the customer before any work is started, while work is being done and final status of work upon completion. They make sure the customer's questions/concerns are answered. They make sure that the work space is cleaned to very high standards and meet the customers needs. Their prices are very competetive. I trust there advice and they show/point out what the maintenance/repair is and will look like after the work is completed. They schedule their work to meet your needs and call ahead to confirm your appointment. This company continues to exceed my expectations on ever service call. Thanks from a very satisfied customer


Great chimney company to business with!!!

Sep 18, 2014 by 

Highly recommended chimney service company, always on time and always do a great job. Never even no they have cleaned the chimney, NO MESS what so ever!!!


Dont mind waiting for chimney sweep we can trust!

Sep 10, 2014 by 

Had Nayaug back again this season. We had to wait quite a while for an appointment because of the freak October snowstorm but that is understanandable since the whole state was shut down. Don't mind waiting for a provider that we can trust.


very professional chimney service

Sep 02, 2014 by 

Nayaug is a fabulous company to work with. We have used them for a few years and have always been pleased. If you don't actually need any work on your chimney, they will tell you so and give you recommendations about when you might need service in the future. They are very professional, have always been on time, and even work well with the family dog. I would recommend them to anyone who asked for a chimneysweep.


Very professional chimney company

Aug 12, 2014 by 

Nayaug took care of my chimney last year for the first time. I would reccomend them to everyone. When i called i just wanted to have my chimney swept for the upcoming season so that i could burn in my fireplace, and when they came they also did a full inspection of the furnace chimney as well. They also gave me pointers as to how to make it more effiecent. Best part was they wore little dr. boots through my house so they didnt make a mess. Very professional, i would use them and reccomend them again in a second.


We highly recommend Nayaug!

Jul 28, 2014 by 

We have been with Nayaug for years....obviously we are very happy with them! They do a very thorough job. They have recommended improvements for our chimney, i.e. screen at the top to keep critters from coming down the chimney, things like that. Installation was quick and timely. We have the same chimney cleaner come to our house so he knows our chimney/fireplace very well and I think that is important. He is very professional yet friendly. Very clean and neat, never leaves any kind of mess. We highly recommend Nayaug!


Nayaug Chimney Services LLC 860-659-0937 Kreiger Lane Glastonbury CT, 06033 USA 4.6 5.0 21 21 I found Steve B. to be friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He analyzed the problem and recommended a sensible solution. I would recommend this company.
Page:
123